Grace Marine Team

The whole Grace Marine team is ready to take care of your boating needs. All of our employees are experienced in their field. We have the knowledge and expertise - ask any of us for help. From service, to sales, to boating accessories. We will make it EASY!

 

Carl Hoyt, Jr.  President/GM   junior@gracemarine.com

Carl Hoyt, Sr.  CEO/Finance Manager  carl@gracemarine.com

Karen Ahrens  Office Manager  karen@gracemarine.com

Larry VanLerberghe Sales larry@gracemarine.com

Brett Mandsager  Service Manager/Technician  brett@gracemarine.com

Mary Garretson Parts Manager  mary@gracemarine.com

Garrin Woelke  Technician/Dry Stack supervisor

John Jones Technician

Rachel Gustafson Warranty Coordinator/Parts and Accessories  rachel@gracemarine.com

Tom Schwarz Sales  tom@gracemarine.com